Glenn Moore – Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee. As seen on BBC2 (Mock the Week), Comedy Central (Rob Delaney’s Stand Up Central), and ITV2 (The Stand Up Sketch Show). As heard on Absolute Radio.

Sophie Duker – As seen on BBC2 (Frankie Boyle’s New World Order), Channel 4 (Riot Girls), E4 (8 Out of 10 Cats), BBC3 and Comedy Central.

Janine Harouni – Laughing Horse New Act of the Year winner. Seen/heard on BBC3, Comedy Central, Comic Relief, & BBC Radio 4

Micky Overman – Chortle Best Newcomer nominee

Matthew Highton – ‘Wonderful surrealism’ The Guardian

Dan Audritt – Golden Jesters New Act of the Year winner

Michael Odewale – Best New Show Leicester Comedy Festival winner

Andrew Nolan – BBC New Comedy Award nominee.  Seen/heard on BBC3 and BBC Radio 4