music

Filter with the below options or use the search

Friday 21 September

Monday 24 September

Thursday 27 September

Susanna

Norwegian artist Susanna reworks baroque songs, American folk and Joy Division with vocals, harp, accordion and fiddle.

Thursday 27 September

Friday 28 September

Sunday 30 September

Monday 1 October

Saturday 6 October

Monday 8 October

Tuesday 9 October

Saturday 13 October

Dastaan with Sarvar Sabri

A riveting experience of live music with a beautiful film of Persian calligraphy and dance. World renowned tabla maestro Sarvar Sabri leads five exquisite musicians of different genres.

Saturday 13 October

Sunday 14 October

Friday 19 October

Monday 22 October

Havana Cultura: ¡Súbelo, Cuba!

A special showcase of talent and collaboration between Gilles Peterson, Brownswood Recordings and Havana Cultura, featuring DJ Jigüe (live production + DJ) El Menor (percussion) Yasek Manzano (trumpet) Luz de Cuba, and Niño Fony.

Monday 22 October

Thursday 25 October

Friday 26 October

Monday 29 October

Friday 2 November

Sunday 4 November

Pippo Pollina – Versi per la Libertà

Pippo Pollina is, without a doubt, one of the biggest Italian Poets in exile since the early nineties: Expressive and energetic, dedicated and lyrical - that's the way we hear his voice, songs and texts on dozens of albums.

Sunday 4 November

Monday 5 November

Thursday 8 November

Friday 9 November

Tuesday 13 November

Swamp Dogg

1970’s soul singer returns after decades in the wilderness with a new auto-tune inspired album created in partnership with Bon Iver.

Tuesday 13 November

Thursday 15 November

Friday 16 November

Saturday 17 November

Tuesday 20 November

Wednesday 21 November

Thursday 22 November

Friday 23 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 25 November

Wednesday 28 November

Thursday 29 November

Saturday 1 December

Friday 14 December