young-creatives

Filter with the below options or use the search

Wednesday 25 July

Friday 27 July

Saturday 28 July

Sunday 29 July

Monday 30 July

Tuesday 31 July

Wednesday 1 August

Takeover 2018: Livity Presents: Collide

Londoners have always expressed their urban identity through street art, music and design. Inspired by this, Livity present Collide, a collision course that aims to bring together young people from across the UK and beyond with various voices, beliefs and cultures into one space to learn, engage, and express themselves.  

FIND OUT MORE

Website: www.livity.co.uk

Follow: @livityuk / @livityuk

Wednesday 1 August

Thursday 2 August

Takeover 2018: Funding for Young Creatives

Learn about funding opportunities with Arts Council England, and get an insight into what type of projects you can apply for and the application process. Whether you’re an artist or producer, have a creative project you want to get off the ground, or just want to find out more, all are welcome.

The session will be run by Ciara Brennan, Relationship Manager within the London Combined Arts team.

We particularly welcome young creatives aged 16-25 based in Tower Hamlets.

Thursday 2 August

Friday 3 August

Saturday 4 August

Sunday 5 August

Monday 6 August

Tuesday 7 August

Wednesday 8 August

Thursday 9 August

Friday 10 August

Wednesday 12 September