Chosen by our jury, made up of filmmaker and curator Maryam Tafakory, curator and founder of Brixton Community Cinema Abiba Coulibaly, and BFI talent executive Aaliah Simpson, we’ll be presenting awards for the Best UK and International Shorts. We’ll also present the Taash Award for Comedy (Supported by Mark Rylance) and the Lo-Budget Award, followed by a DJ set.


LSFF Twitter / LSFF Instagram

If you have any access requirements, please contact our box office team on 020 7613 7498 or email