family

Filter with the below options or use the search

Sunday 28 January

Tuesday 30 January

1:00pm

Wiggly Jigglers

Creative movement sessions give young children the space, freedom and time to move in ways that support their development.

Tuesday 30 January

Sunday 4 February

3:30pm

Bengal to Bethnal Green

This popular series returns, directed by tabla maestro Yousuf Ali Khan, featuring well-known Bengali artists with world musicians from Grand Union Orchestra.

Sunday 4 February

3:30pm

Bengal to Bethnal Green

This popular series returns, directed by tabla maestro Yousuf Ali Khan, featuring well-known Bengali artists with world musicians from Grand Union Orchestra.

Sunday 4 February

Saturday 10 February

Tuesday 13 February

1:00pm

Wiggly Jigglers

Creative movement sessions give young children the space, freedom and time to move in ways that support their development.

Tuesday 13 February

Saturday 3 March

Sunday 4 March

3:30pm

Bengal to Bethnal Green

This popular series returns, directed by tabla maestro Yousuf Ali Khan, featuring well-known Bengali artists with world musicians from Grand Union Orchestra.

Sunday 4 March

Tuesday 6 March

1:00pm

Wiggly Jigglers

Creative movement sessions give young children the space, freedom and time to move in ways that support their development.

Tuesday 6 March

Tuesday 20 March

1:00pm

Wiggly Jigglers

Creative movement sessions give young children the space, freedom and time to move in ways that support their development.

Tuesday 20 March

Tuesday 17 April

1:00pm

Wiggly Jigglers

Creative movement sessions give young children the space, freedom and time to move in ways that support their development.

Tuesday 17 April

Sunday 6 May

3:30pm

Bengal to Bethnal Green

This popular series returns, directed by tabla maestro Yousuf Ali Khan, featuring well-known Bengali artists with world musicians from Grand Union Orchestra.

Sunday 6 May